Upcoming Speakers
Jul 19, 2016
Sarah Case-Price
Person First: A Special Needs Expo
Jul 26, 2016
Lisa Salcedo
Leadership Pinebelt—Lighting Longleaf
Aug 02, 2016
Kristen Reimert & Staci Cox
Leadership Pinebelt—Smart Space
Aug 09, 2016
Sarah Holifield
Domestic Abuse Family Shelter

The Rotary Club of Hattiesburg WILL NOT meet on Tuesday, July 5.